Note: This list is not complete.

Department Website Phone
Accounting www.dmu.edu/accounting/ 515-271-1530
Admission www.dmu.edu/admission/
Alumni www.dmu.edu/alumni/ 515-271-1463
Anatomy www.dmu.edu/anatomy/ 515-271-1620
Animal Care Facility 515-271-1520
Audio Visual Services 515-271-1565
Behavioral Medicine, Medical Humanities and Bioethics www.dmu.edu/behavioral-medicine-medical-humanities-and-bioethics/ 515-271-1627
Biochemistry and Nutrition www.dmu.edu/biochemistry-and-nutrition/ 515-271-1353
Body Donor program www.dmu.edu/body-donor/ 515-271-1481
Bookstore www.dmubooks.com/ 515-271-7823
Cafeteria (Summerfields) 515-271-1414
Campus Security www.dmu.edu/campus-security/ 515-271-1471
Center for Academic Success and Enrichment (CASE) www.dmu.edu/case/ 515-271-1662
Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL) www.dmu.edu/ctl/ 515-271-1516
Clinic www.dmu.edu/clinic/ 515-271-1700
Clinic – Family Medicine www.dmu.edu/clinic/family-medicine/ 515-271-1710
Clinic – Foot and Ankle www.dmu.edu/clinic/foot-and-ankle/ 515-271-1731
Clinic – International travel services www.dmu.edu/clinic/international-travel-services/ 515-271-1710
Clinic – Ophthalmology www.dmu.edu/clinic/ophthalmology/ 515-271-1732
Clinic – Osteopathic Manual Medicine www.dmu.edu/clinic/osteopathic-manual-medicine/ 515-271-1722
Clinic – Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation www.dmu.edu/clinic/physical-medicine-and-rehabilitation/ 515-271-1722
Clinic – Physical Therapy www.dmu.edu/clinic/physical-therapy/ 515-271-1717
Clinic – Radiology www.dmu.edu/clinic/radiology/ 515-271-1715
Clinic – Running and Cycling Clinic www.dmu.edu/clinic/running-and-cycling-clinic/ 515-271-1717
Clinic – Senior health insurance information program www.dmu.edu/clinic/senior-health-insurance-information-program/ 515-271-1713
College of Health Sciences www.dmu.edu/chs/

www.dmu.edu/mha/

www.dmu.edu/mph/

www.dmu.edu/pa/

www.dmu.edu/pt/

www.dmu.edu/ppdpt/

515-271-1650
College of Osteopathic Medicine www.dmu.edu/com/

www.dmu.edu/do/

www.dmu.edu/mbs/

www.dmu.edu/msa/

515-271-1513
College of Podiatric Medicine www.dmu.edu/cpms/ 515-271-1464
Community Relations www.dmu.edu/community/ 515-271-1374
Continuing Medical Education www.dmu.edu/cme/ 515-271-1596
Development (Donations) www.dmu.edu/donations/ 515-271-1387
Facilities 515-271-1408
Family Medicine www.dmu.edu/family-medicine/ 515-271-1680
Financial Aid www.dmu.edu/financial-aid/ 515-271-1470
Global Health www.dmu.edu/globalhealth/ 515-271-1425
Help Desk 515-271-1522
Human Resources www.dmu.edu/employment/ 515-271-1484
Information Technology Services (ITS) 515-271-1522
Internal Medicine www.dmu.edu/internal-medicine/ 515-271-1490
Library www.dmu.edu/library/ 515-271-1537
Marketing and Communications www.dmu.edu/marketing-and-communications/ 515-271-1028
Microbiology and Immunology www.dmu.edu/microbiology-and-immunology/ 515-271-1509
Multicultural Affairs www.dmu.edu/diversity/ 515-271-1709
Obstetrics and gynecology www.dmu.edu/obstetrics-and-gynecology/ 515-271-7850
Osteopathic Manual Medicine www.dmu.edu/osteopathic-manual-medicine/ 515-271-1429
Pediatrics www.dmu.edu/pediatrics/
Physiology and Pharmacology www.dmu.edu/physiology-and-pharmacology/ 515-271-1446
Registrar www.dmu.edu/registrar/ 515-271-1460
Security www.dmu.edu/campus-security/ 515-271-1471
Simulation Center www.dmu.edu/simulation-center/
Specialty Medicine www.dmu.edu/specialty-medicine/
Standardized Performance Assessment Laboratory (SPAL) www.dmu.edu/simulation-center/spal/ 515-271-1556
Student Counseling Center www.dmu.edu/student-services/student-counseling-center/ 515-271-1681
Student Services www.dmu.edu/student-services/ 515-271-1440
Surgery www.dmu.edu/surgery/ 515-271-7809
Wellness Center www.dmu.edu/wellness-center/ 515-271-1396