Section Menu

Search the Directory
Name and Title Department Contact
John Bennett
Associate Professor
College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery 515-271-1731
Michelle Brown
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic michelle.brown@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Traci Bush
Chair, Program Director and Associate Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy traci.bush@dmu.edu
515-271-1597
Kathryn Cardamon
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic kathryn.cardamon@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Dan Chambers
Associate Professor
Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies danny.chambers@dmu.edu
515-271-1656
George Clavenna
Clinician
Ophthalmology Clinic george.clavenna@dmu.edu
515-271-1732
Amy Crane
Physician Assistant
Family Medicine Clinic amy.crane@dmu.edu
515-271-1710
Shannon Crout
Clinician
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic shannon.crout@dmu.edu
515-271-1722
Mindi Feilmeier
Assistant Professor
College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery mindi.feilmeier@dmu.edu
515-271-1731
Jose Figueroa
Assistant Professor
Osteopathic Manual Medicine 515-271-1722
Katherine Frush
Assistant Professor
College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery 515-271-1731
Sheila Garner
Instructor
Family Medicine sheila.garner@dmu.edu
515-271-1710
Jolene Givant
Assistant Professor
Family Medicine jolene.givant@dmu.edu
515-271-1710
Sharon Johansen
Assistant
Physical Therapy Clinic sharon.johansen@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
G. Bradley Klock
Chair
Osteopathic Manual Medicine 515-271-1722
Drew Lewis
Associate Professor
Osteopathic Manual Medicine 515-271-1722
James Mahoney
Associate Dean
Academic Affairs 515-271-1731
Shane McClinton
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic shane.mcclinton@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Kathy Mercuris
Associate Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy kathy.mercuris@dmu.edu
515-271-1734
Shannon Petersen
Associate Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy shannon.petersen@dmu.edu
515-271-1688