Section Menu

Search the Directory
Name and Title Department Contact
John Bennett Bennett, John
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
Michelle Brown Brown, Michelle
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic michelle.brown@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Traci Bush Bush, Traci
Physical Therapist (limited availability)
Physical Therapy Clinic traci.bush@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Cardamon,-Kathryn Cardamon, Kathryn
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic kathryn.cardamon@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Chambers, Dan 2013 Chambers, Dan
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
George Clavenna Clavenna, George
Clinician
Ophthalmology Clinic george.clavenna@dmu.edu
515-271-1732
Amy Crane, MPAS, PA-C Crane, Amy
Physician Assistant
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Shannon Crout, D.O. Crout, Shannon
Clinician
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic 515-271-1722
Mindi Feilmeier Feilmeier, Mindi
Clinician
Foot and Ankle mindi.feilmeier@dmu.edu
515-271-1731
Jose Figueroa Figueroa, Jose
Clinician
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic
515-271-1722
Kathy Frush Frush, Katherine
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
Garner, Sheila Garner, Sheila
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Jolene Givant Givant, Jolene
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Sharon Johansen, M.S., ATC, PTA Johansen, Sharon
Assistant
Physical Therapy Clinic sharon.johansen@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
G.-Bradley-Klock Klock, G. Bradley
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic 515-271-1722
Drew-Lewis Lewis, Drew
Clinician
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic
515-271-1722
Jim Mahoney Mahoney, James
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
McClinton, Shane McClinton, Shane
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic shane.mcclinton@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Kathy Mercuris Mercuris, Kathy
Physical Therapist (limited availability)
Physical Therapy Clinic kathy.mercuris@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Noreen O'Shea, D.O. O'Shea, Noreen
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Shannon-Petersen Petersen, Shannon
Physical Therapist (limited availability)
Physical Therapy Clinic shannon.petersen@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Terri Plundo, D.O. Plundo, Terri
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Ripley, Bret 2013 Ripley, Bret
Chairperson
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Juanita Robel Robel, Juanita
Physical Therapist (limited availability)
Physical Therapy Clinic juanita.robel@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Yogesh Shah Shah, Yogesh
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Kari Smith Smith, Kari
Manager and Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic kari.smith@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Kevin Smith Smith, Kevin
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
Elizabeth-Trausch Trausch, Elizabeth
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic elizabeth.trausch@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
April Vargus, PA-C Vargus, April
Physician Assistant
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Adrian Woolley, D.O. Woolley, Adrian
Clinician
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic 515-271-1722
Yoho,-Robert-Tim Yoho, Robert
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731