Section Menu

Search the Directory
Name and Title Department Contact
Adams, Michelle
Certified Medical Assistant
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Randall Albaugh Albaugh, Randall
Receiving/Facilities Clerk
Facilities randall.albaugh@dmu.edu
515-271-1408
Frances Allen Allen, Frances
Patient Services Rep II
Physical Therapy Clinic frances.allen@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Judy Allison Allison, Judy
Health Information Manager
Health Information Management judy.allison@dmu.edu
515-271-1468
Diane Ament Ament, Diane
Director of Research Regulatory Affairs
Research 515-271-7481
Ananieva-Stoyanova,-Elitsa Ananieva-Stoyanova, Elitsa
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry and Nutrition elitsa.ananieva-stoyanova@dmu.edu
515-271-1529
Anderson, Susan
Application Support Specialist
Information Technology Services susan.anderson@dmu.edu
515-271-1593
Yulia Asner Asner, Yulia
Adjunct Clinician
Iowa Simulation Center yulia.asner@dmu.edu
Backus, Dee-Ann
Certified Ophthalmic Technician
Ophthalmology Clinic dee.backus@dmu.edu
515-271-7886
Jordan Bahnsen Bahnsen, Jordan
Communications Associate
Marketing and Communications jordan.bahnsen@dmu.edu
515-271-1576
Cindy Baier Baier, Cindy
Licensed Practical Nurse
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic cindy.baier@dmu.edu
515-271-1722
Roberta Baldus Baldus, Roberta
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies roberta.baldus@dmu.edu
515-271-1610
Tracy Bean Bean, Tracy
Student Records Assistant
Registrar tracy.bean@dmu.edu
515-271-1479
Vickie Behrends Behrends, Vickie
Health and Safety Coordinator
Human Resources victoria.behrends@dmu.edu
515-271-1658
Richard Belloff Belloff, Richard
Assistant Professor
Master of Health Care Administration richard.belloff@dmu.edu
515-271-1045
John Bennett Bennett, John
Associate Professor
College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery 515-271-1731
Benzoni,-Thomas Benzoni, Thomas
Assistant Professor
Family Medicine thomas.benzoni@dmu.edu
515-271-7816
Carolyn Beverly Beverly, Carolyn
Assistant Professor
Master of Public Health carolyn.beverly@dmu.edu
515-271-7830
Billings,-Christina Billings, Christina
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Medical Education christina.billings@dmu.edu
515-271-1596
Shannon Bingaman Bingaman, Shannon
Payroll Administrator
Accounting shannon.bingaman@dmu.edu
515-271-1646