The Specialty Medicine department is composed of four divisions. Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology, Pediatrics and Surgery. Our experienced faculty members are committed to the education of medical students in all of the core competencies necessary for the student to enter medical residencies in each of the areas of our department. We work with students in years one through four of their medical training and serve as advisors for their career choices in these areas.


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top