Our mission is to provide an excellent, competency-based, interdisciplinary education that prepares public health leaders who preserve and promote health in our global community. Learn more about our mission and vision.


Rachel Reimer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Jun Dai, M.D., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Darren LiuDarren Liu, DrPH
Associate Professor
Deborah Seale
Assistant Professor
Tami Swenson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Kathy Lynn
Academic Assistant
Megan Martin
Academic Assistant

Admission Staff

The admission staff is here to assist you. Please contact us if you have any questions about the admission process by calling 515-271-1499 or email mphadmit@dmu.edu.

Leave a Reply