Section Menu

DepartmentPhoneEmail
Academic Affairs 515-271-1423 marilee.verstraete@dmu.edu
Accounting 515-271-1473 Accounting.StudentAR@dmu.edu
Admissions
Alumni Relations 515-271-1463 alumni@dmu.edu
Anatomy 515-271-1620 linda.jensen@dmu.edu
Basic Life Support
Behavioral Medicine, Medical Humanities and Bioethics 515-271-1627 debra.bustad@dmu.edu
Biochemistry and Nutrition 515-271-1353 brenda.swigert@dmu.edu
Center for Academic Success and Enrichment 515-271-1516 case@dmu.edu
Center for Teaching and Learning 515-271-1516 ctl@dmu.edu
Clinic
Clinic Administration
COM Clinical Affairs 515-271-1557 thomas.green@dmu.edu
Community Relations
Compliance
Continuing Medical Education 515-271-1596 cme@dmu.edu
Development 515-271-1387 donations@dmu.edu
Enrollment Management and Institutional Research
External and Government Affairs
Facilities
Family Medicine 515-271-1680 alicia.kopitzke@dmu.edu
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Financial Aid 515-271-1470 financial.aid@dmu.edu
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
Global Health 515-271-1425 chris.catrenich@dmu.edu
Health Information Management
HEARTland Network
Human Performance Laboratory
Human Resources 515-271-1484
Information Technology Services 515-271-1522 Help.Desk@dmu.edu
Internal Medicine 515-271-1490 marsha.clark@dmu.edu
Library 515-271-1537 library@dmu.edu
Marketing and Communications 515-271-1028 kathryn.ireland@dmu.edu
Microbiology and Immunology 515-271-1509 mj.caswell@dmu.edu
Multicultural Affairs 515-271-1709 rich.salas@dmu.edu
Ophthalmology Clinic 515-271-1732
Osteopathic Manual Medicine
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic 515-271-1722
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic 515-271-1722
Physical Therapy Clinic 515-271-1717
Physiology and Pharmacology 515-271-1446 tashia.foster@dmu.edu
President’s Office
Provost’s Office
Radiology
Registrar 515-271-1460 registrar@dmu.edu
Research 515-271-1445 sarah.walton@dmu.edu
Simulation Center 515-271-1525 holly.dejong@dmu.edu
Specialty Medicine
Standardized Performance Assessment Laboratory
Student Counseling Center
Student Life 515-271-1440 chris.mohr@dmu.edu
Student Services 515-271-1440
University Services 515-271-1471
Wellness Center 515-271-1396 wellness@dmu.edu