Section Menu

Search the Directory
Name and Title Department Contact
Adams, Michelle
Certified Medical Assistant
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Albaugh, Randall-39528 Albaugh, Randall
Receiving/Facilities Clerk
Facilities randall.albaugh@dmu.edu
515-271-1408
Allen, Frances-39566 Allen, Frances
Patient Services Rep II
Physical Therapy Clinic frances.allen@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Allison, Judy-39570 Allison, Judy
Health Information Manager
Health Information Management judy.allison@dmu.edu
515-271-1468
Ament, Diane-54784 Ament, Diane
Director of Research Regulatory Affairs
Research 515-271-7481
Ananieva-Stoyanova, Elitsa-42589 Ananieva-Stoyanova, Elitsa
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry and Nutrition elitsa.ananieva-stoyanova@dmu.edu
515-271-1529
Anderson, Susan
Application Support Specialist
Information Technology Services susan.anderson@dmu.edu
515-271-1593
Aoki, Teresa-57073 Aoki, Teresa
Associate Professor
Internal Medicine teresa.aoki@dmu.edu
515-271-7499
Asner, Yulia-39424 Asner, Yulia
Adjunct Clinician
Simulation Center yulia.asner@dmu.edu
Backus, Dee-Ann
Certified Ophthalmic Technician
Ophthalmology Clinic dee.backus@dmu.edu
515-271-7886