Name and Title Organization
Becky Anthony, Senior Vice President Iowa Hospital Association
Tessa Creglow, MHA student
Matt Dore, Richard M. and Anita Calkins Distinguished Professor Drake University Law School
Pam Duffy, MHA faculty
James Foreman, Chief Financial Officer On With Life
Simon Geletta, MHA faculty
Deanna Gray, Revenue Cycle Sales Directory - Midwest Relay Health
Jon Hurdelbrink, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Drake University
Kevin Kincaid, Chief Executive Officer Knoxville Hospital and Clinic
Dooyoung Lim, MHA faculty
Darren Liu, MHA faculty
Jessica Meisner, Vice President of Human Resources and Education UnityPoint Clinic and UnityPoint At Home
Thomas Miller, Director of the Center for Anesthesia Workforce Studies American Society of Anesthesiologists
Jeneane Moody, MHA faculty
Dane Pelfrey, Manager Optimity Advisors
Missy Quaid, Director of Operations onebody3/Benefit Source, Inc.
Rachel Reimer, MHA Chair
Jennifer Richards, Case Manager Mary Greely
Valerie Rivera, Director of Marketing Wellmark
Deann Sheppard, Director of Outpatient Services ChildServe
Shannon Strickler, President/CEO LeadingAge Iowa
Tami Swenson, MHA faculty
Mark Teigland, President/CEO Calvin Community
Tray Wade, President/CEO EveryStep Care and Support Services
Jay Willsher, Chief Executive Officer Luther Park Community

Admission Staff

The admission staff is here to assist you! Please contact us if you have any questions about the admission process by calling 515-271-1499 or email

Scroll to Top