Phill Ward, D.P.M.’88

Phill Ward, D.P.M.’88, was appointed executive director of the board of directors of the American Board of Podiatric Medicine, a role he’ll begin in January 2023. He has spent much of his working life in his native North Carolina, practicing …

Phill Ward, D.P.M.’88 Read More

David Duffey, D.O.’90

David Duffey, D.O.’90, received the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award from Marquis’ Who’s Who, a publisher of biographical profiles. An experienced pediatrician, he has been vice president of the women’s and children’s service line at OSF Healthcare in Peoria, …

David Duffey, D.O.’90 Read More

Lauren Allan, D.O.’11

Lauren Allan, D.O.’11, is a trauma surgeon, clinical assistant professor of surgery and director of the surgical critical care fellowship at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City. 

Sivaprakash Sivaji, D.O.’22

Sivaprakash Sivaji, D.O.’22, is a first-year resident in a new internal medicine residency program at Parkview Health in Fort Wayne, IN.

Nathanael Troll, D.O.’18

Nathanael Troll, D.O.’18, is an emergency medicine physician at MercyOne North Iowa Emergency Care in Mason City.

Erin Hoversten-Majewski, D.P.T.’12, M.H.A.’13

Erin Hoversten-Majewski, D.P.T.’12, M.H.A.’13, officially gained her administrators license to oversee the Simpson Health Center, a licensed Medicare/Medicaid-certified health center of Friendship Haven in Fort Dodge, IA. She had joined the organization earlier in 2022.

Scroll to Top