Section Menu

2013-2014

Degree program Term start Term end
D.O., year 4 July 17, 2013 May 18, 2014
D.O., year 3 July 29, 2013 June 15, 2014
D.O., year 2 July 24, 2013 May 21, 2014
D.O., year 1 August 12, 2013 May 30, 2014
D.P.M., year 4 June 3, 2013 May 16, 2014
D.P.M., year 3 July 22, 2013 May 23, 2014
D.P.M., year 2 August 5, 2013 May 30, 2014
D.P.M., year 1 August 12, 2013 May 30, 2014
D.P.T., year 3 May 28, 2013 May 16, 2014
D.P.T., year 2 June 17, 2013 May 23, 2014
D.P.T., year 1 August 12, 2013 May 30, 2014
MBS, year 2 July 18, 2013 July 30, 2014
MBS, year 1 August 12, 2013 July 16, 2014
M.H.A. fall September 9, 2013 December 8, 2013
M.H.A. spring January 6, 2014 April 13, 2014
M.H.A. summer May 19, 2014 August 13, 2014
M.P.H. fall September 9, 2013 December 8, 2013
M.P.H. spring January 6, 2014 April 13, 2014
M.P.H. summer May 19, 2014 August 13, 2014
MSA, year 2 June 3, 2013 May 24, 2014
MSA, year 1 August 12, 2013 May 30, 2014
PPDPT fall August 26, 2013 December 15, 2013
PPDPT spring January 6, 2014 May 4, 2014
PPDPT summer June 2, 2014 July 27, 2014
PA, year 2 June 3, 2013 June 6, 2014
PA, year 1 June 3, 2013 May 22, 2014

Events, holidays and breaks

Event Offices closed Date
Commencement 2013 Saturday May 25, 2013
Memorial Day 2013 Monday May 27, 2013
PA Orientation   May 29 – 31, 2013
Independence Day 2013  Thursday July 4, 2013
DO, DPM, DPT Orientation   August 6 – 8, 2013
Summer Commencement Friday August 16, 2013
Labor Day 2013 Monday September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Thurs-Sun November 28 – December 1, 2013
Winter Break   December 21, 2013 – January 5, 2014
Christmas Tues-Wed December 24 – 25, 2013
New Year’s Day Tues-Wed December 31 2013 – January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2014
DMU Spring Break   March 15 – 23, 2014
Commencement 2014 Saturday May 24, 2014
Memorial Day 2014 Monday May 26, 2014
Independence Day 2014 Friday July 4, 2014