Diane Ament
Director of Research Regulatory Affairs
Diane.Ament@dmu.edu
Vickie Behrends
Health and Safety Coordinator
victoria.behrends@dmu.edu
Lori ByrdLori Byrd
Research Coordinator
lori.byrd@dmu.edu
Jeffrey Gray, Ph.D.
Vice President of Research and Global Initiatives
jeffrey.gray@dmu.edu
Jill Hamilton
Administrative Assistant
jill.hamilton@dmu.edu
Chunfa Jie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Biostatistician
chunfa.jie@dmu.edu
Mollie Lyon
Grants and Contracts Manager
mollie.lyon@dmu.edu

Leave a Reply