Elitsa Ananieva-Stoyanova, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry and Nutrition
elitsa.ananieva-stoyanova@dmu.edu
Maria BarnesMaria Barnes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry and Nutrition
maria.barnes@dmu.edu
Suzanne Bohlson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
suzanne.bohlson@dmu.edu
Andrew Brittingham, Ph.D.
Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
andrew.brittingham@dmu.edu
Kevin Carnevale, M.D.
Academic Pathologist, Microbiology and Immunology
kevin.carnevale@dmu.edu
Michael Carruthers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
michael.carruthers@dmu.edu
Sarah Clayton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology
Sarah.Clayton@dmu.edu
Laura Covill, D.P.T., OCS, COMT
Associate Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy
laura.covill@dmu.edu
Jun Dai, M.D., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Public Health
jun.dai@dmu.edu
Francesca Di Sole, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology
francesca.disole@dmu.edu
Rachel DunnRachel Dunn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Anatomy
rachel.dunn@dmu.edu
Yujiang Fang, M.D., Ph.D.
Academic Pathologist and Assistant Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
yujiang.fang@dmu.edu
Simon Geletta, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Public Health
simon.geletta@dmu.edu
Kristin Lowry, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
kristin.lowry@dmu.edu
Julie Meachen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Anatomy
julie.meachen@dmu.edu
Kathy Mercuris, P.T., D.H.S.
Associate Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy
kathy.mercuris@dmu.edu
Marie Nguyen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
marie.nguyen@dmu.edu
Martin Schmidt, Ph.D.
Professor, Biochemistry and Nutrition
martin.schmidt@dmu.edu
Katie Stevermer, P.T., Ph.D., GCS
Assistant Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy
catherine.stevermer@dmu.edu
Kim Tran, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology
kim.tran@dmu.edu
Vassilios Vardaxis, Ph.D.
Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy
vassilios.vardaxis@dmu.edu
Eric Wauson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology
eric.wauson@dmu.edu
Sarah Werning, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Anatomy
sarah.werning@dmu.edu
Wayne Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biochemistry and Nutrition
wayne.wilson@dmu.edu
Robert Yoho, D.P.M., FACFASRobert Yoho, D.P.M., M.S., FACFAS
Dean, College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery
LiLian Yuan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology
lilian.yuan@dmu.edu

Leave a Reply