Timothy Holcomb, D.P.M.’10

Timothy Holcomb, D.P.M.’10, is a program committee chair for the Midwest Podiatry Conference. He is a podiatric physician at the Dallas County Hospital in Perry, IA.

Kristen McGinness, D.P.M.’10

Kristen McGinness, D.P.M.’10, joined Cape Fear Valley Podiatry in Fayetteville, NC. She is the former chief of podiatry and assistant residency director with Yale School of Medicine and is certified by the American Board of Podiatric Medicine.

Scroll to Top