DeeAnn Wedemeyer-Oleson, M.H.A.’20, Pharm.D.

DeeAnn Wedemeyer-Oleson, M.H.A.’20, Pharm.D., is one of four pharmacists in the nation selected to receive the 2021 Master Preceptor Award from the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy. Each year, colleges of pharmacy nominate one of their preceptors for this award; Wedemeyer-Oleson was nominated by the Drake University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences. She is the director of the pharmacy and director of clinical safety, quality and compliance at the Guthrie County, IA, Hospital (GCH), where she has been teaching student pharmacists since 2000.

Scroll to Top