CPMS dean receives two appointments


R. Tim Yoho, D.P.M., FACFAS, dean of the DMU College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery, was elected chair of the American Association of Colleges of Podiatric Medicine (AACPM) at its board of directors meeting on Feb. 11. He will begin his role as chair at the board’s next meeting July 27.

Yoho also was appointed to the advisory board of directors of the John Stoddard Cancer Center at Iowa Methodist Medical Center in Des Moines.

AACPM is a national educational association that serves as a resource to students, residents and practition-ers by providing direct access to academic institutions; highlighting opportunities for clerkships and residencies; and linking students to mentors to guide their career development.

Scroll to Top