APMA scholarships awarded to 18 DMU students

Eighteen podiatric medical students at Des Moines University received scholarships ranging from $1,000-$5,000 for the 2011-2012 academic year from the American Podiatric Medical Association (APMA) Educational Foundation. Scholarship selection was based on academic performance, service and financial need. Congratulations to these students and thanks to the APMA Educational Foundation for supporting podiatric medical education.

DPM 2012

  • Ted Butterfield
  • Nick Dang
  • Jeffrey Dikis
  • Andrea Dyack
  • Grant Gonzalez
  • Eric Lewis
  • Thomas Paulick
  • Emily Quinn
  • Devin Simonson
  • Ashley Smith
  • Rebecca Weisner
  • Abby Williams

DPM 2013

  • Casey Ebert
  • Michael Egertsen
  • Joseph Genualdi
  • Kathy Palmersheim
  • David Rettedal
  • Michael Zimmerman
Scroll to Top