Section Menu

Search the Directory
Name and TitleDepartmentContact
Bennett, John-54770 Bennett, John
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
Michelle-Brown Brown, Michelle
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic michelle.brown@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Bush, Traci-54753 Bush, Traci
Physical Therapist (limited availability)
Physical Therapy Clinic traci.bush@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Cardamon,-Kathryn Cardamon, Kathryn
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic kathryn.cardamon@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Chambers, Dan-54745 Chambers, Dan
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Clavenna, George-54766 Clavenna, George
Clinician
Ophthalmology Clinic george.clavenna@dmu.edu
515-271-1732
Crane, Amy
Physician Assistant
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Crout, Shannon-39664 Crout, Shannon
Clinician
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic 515-271-1722
Feilmeier, Mindi-39596 Feilmeier, Mindi
Clinician
Foot and Ankle mindi.feilmeier@dmu.edu
515-271-1731
Figueroa, Jose-54767 Figueroa, Jose
Clinician
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic
515-271-1722
Frush, Katherine-39356 Frush, Katherine
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
Garner, Sheila-39403 Garner, Sheila
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Givant, Jolene-54777 Givant, Jolene
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Sharon-Johansen Johansen, Sharon
Physical Therapy Assistant
Physical Therapy Clinic sharon.johansen@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Klock, G. Bradley-39341 Klock, G. Bradley
Clinician
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic 515-271-1722
Lewis, Drew-39343 Lewis, Drew
Clinician
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic
515-271-1722
Mahoney, James-54771 Mahoney, James
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
Shane-McClinton McClinton, Shane
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic shane.mcclinton@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Mercuris, Kathy-54760 Mercuris, Kathy
Physical Therapist (limited availability)
Physical Therapy Clinic kathy.mercuris@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
O'Shea, Noreen-40517 O'Shea, Noreen
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Petersen, Shannon-54756 Petersen, Shannon
Physical Therapist (limited availability)
Physical Therapy Clinic shannon.petersen@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Plundo, Terri-39408 Plundo, Terri
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Ripley, Bret-39657 Ripley, Bret
Chairperson
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Robel, Juanita-54757 Robel, Juanita
Physical Therapist (limited availability)
Physical Therapy Clinic juanita.robel@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Shah, Yogesh-39350 Shah, Yogesh
Clinician
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Smith, Kevin-39357 Smith, Kevin
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731
Kari-Smith Smith, Kari
Manager and Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic kari.smith@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Elizabeth-Trausch Trausch, Elizabeth
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy Clinic elizabeth.trausch@dmu.edu
515-271-1717
Vargus, April
Physician Assistant
Family Medicine Clinic 515-271-1710
Woolley, Adrian-39374 Woolley, Adrian
Clinician
Osteopathic Manual Medicine Clinic 515-271-1722
Yoho, Robert-39282 Yoho, Robert
Clinician
Foot and Ankle 515-271-1731