Teddy Lee, D.O.’94

Teddy Lee, D.O.’94, is the facility medical director and chair of the emergency medicine department at St. John’s Episcopal Hospital in Far Rockaway, NY.

Matthew Bagan, D.O.’94

Matthew Bagan, D.O.’94, is a board-certified general surgeon at 21st Century Oncology in Port Charlotte, FL. He specializes in general surgery, including surgery of the breast and abdomen, laparoscopic procedures, upper endoscopy, colonoscopy and capsule “pill cam” endoscopy. 

Scroll to Top