David E. Drake, D.O.’83

David E. Drake, D.O.’83, is president-elect of the national Physicians for Social Responsibility. He joined PSR’s board of directors in 2017. He returned to Des Moines after 18 months working in his native Colorado. His professional interests include psychotherapy, family …

David E. Drake, D.O.’83 Read More

Tom Benzoni, D.O.’83

Tom Benzoni, D.O.’83, this spring became secretary-treasurer of the Polk County (IA) Medical Society. He is an assistant professor of family medicine at DMU and an emergency medicine physician with UnityPoint Health in Des Moines.

Kenneth Adams, D.O.’83

Kenneth Adams, D.O.’83, was elected to the Board of Governors of the American College of Gastroenterology. Board-certified in gastroenterology and internal medicine, he is a gastroenterologist with UnityPoint in Fort Dodge, IA.

Bruce Cunningham, D.O.’83

Bruce Cunningham, D.O.’83, received the Distinguished Fellow Award from the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians in March 2018. He resides in Breezy Point, MN.

Scroll to Top